October 2nd 2023, Kitt daily…

Okay I am horrible at writing. So I figured if I date them it’s kind of a way for me to keep up, even when I fall behind. Plus it gives others a way to keep up or catch up if they want.

So today was an odd but good day. Odd because there were no annoying discussions that could turn into disagreements or fights between my mom and husband. And how sad is it, that, that makes it an odd but good day. Hopefully tomorrow will be some of the same.

Tomorrow will be stressful enough without my life norm of my mom and husband though. I have another doctor’s appointment to get more things checked out. Wish me luck it all comes back good ultimately and they don’t turn a simple (well a very intense internal sonogram) into more like they have my last 2 appointments.

I will let you know how it goes though. I am keeping positive and that’s all you can truly do. Be positive, go with the flow, at least until the flow goes somewhere you feel is wrong. Then slide right out of there. Night all! Kitt 😊☺️♥️


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started