Pet play anyone …

What could you try for the first time?

I feel many think things in the realm of kink they would love to try, but will never do it. I have read about pet play in many forms and I have to say, it sounds fun. It sounds like an escape that I could really use at times.

Will I ever try it, probably not. Not in the true sense of how I feel it should be. Though I do not believe there is only one way to be a pet or do pet play. But with where I am in my life and my physical and mental journey, I do not see it happening anytime soon, or sadly ever. But I love learning about it, and that is a bliss unto itself.

Now remember, this is a judge free zone so don’t get all crazy about what I wrote. You do not have to agree or anything, but respect is always important. Kitt 😊🩷 😼


9 responses to “Pet play anyone …”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started