October 30, 2023

It’s the day before Halloween ๐ŸŽƒ…

And the crazy at work has already started. I swear my job is not hard. Count the money. See if it balances. If it doesn’t ask questions but don’t act on what you assume until you get your answers. Why can no one else do that. Whatever though, again I fixed what should have been an easy fix but has now turned into a bigger more complicated fix. But it will be completely fixed tomorrow. But I still fixed it. Yay me.

Tomorrow we also get to dress up at work. I had two costumes picked out. Depending on the weather was the one I would wear. Well rain, cold, and a chance at snow, onesie it is with pigtails and a stuffy is the costume. Lol the other costume was an upgraded version of my Renaissance gear that I am making. But I am not risking that getting dirty and ruined by weather just to dress up at work. Besides, the onesie is going to be way more comfy! Lol

But even with the annoyance of work, the day has still been good. My son hung out with me a bit. My hubby made me dinner. We got a couple things done in the house. I talked with my mom. (Which is an update of my view of our conversation that I will have to do.) A good day with just mild annoyance.

Hope at least one smile was had for everyone today too. Kitt ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿฉท


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started