November 4, 2023

Every day is an adventure… Okay, adventure might be a strong word, but hey, why not. Lol

Yep

That’s the adventure right there. But I keep going, as I said before. I just tend to go slower. Sadly, it’s not just my knees. It is also my ankles and hips, and back. I am proud of myself for that, though, that I keep going. I may complain and say ouch or grimace, but I keep going.

Went and saw Spuder-Man Across The Spider-Verse at the theaters with my son today. Yes, I know it has been out forever and now is on digital. We saw it at home once. But we wanted to see it in the theaters so we were happy it was the kids’ movie the last 2 weeks. It is so much better in the theater’s. I really hope the third installment is good as well.

Hope everyone had at least one good thing today as well. Kitt 😃 😊


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started