March 18, 2024 …

I learned an odd fact that I probably never needed to know. It was so shocking I made a post about it. Look up Sea Cucumber on my page. It’s just a little random shocking fact. 😲 😲

I got 7 of my babies clothed, I will be finishing them tomorrow, and I will take a few pictures.

I tried to print some pictures of my products at work. I never have printed anything in color. The one time I tried, the color printer wasn’t working. Now I need to go to the library and see how much to print the pictures twice. I hope it’s not a lot.

We have fajitas tonight. Chicken, peppers, onions lettice, sour cream, rice, and salsa. It was so yummy!!!!

I am, of course, falling asleep while writing this. Heck, I just had to erase a bunch of ‘u’ since that is where my finger was when my eyes closed. Which they did again. So on that note, good night, sweet dreams, and may your night be filled with smiles πŸ˜ƒ. Kitt ☺️


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started