March 28, 2024 … annoying realization…

As I have said in the last couple of days, I am trying to put a business plan together. I have been really overthinking it. I go on Google and find a place that does a free business plan. You just answer questions, and they put it together for you. It’s supposed to be free. When I go to save the business plan, a new page pops up that says you have to pay for the trial to get the business plan. How is that free? Free means I don’t pay anything. I understand what free means. Obviously, this site doesn’t!!!! So I did what any self-respecting, annoyed person would do after doing all that work…. I took pictures of each page, so tomorrow I can type it all up and print it off to turn in. This brings me to my second annoyance of the day. 

The city hall where I have to turn all this into is closed on Fridays. Yes, you read that right, our city hall building is closed on Fridays. I forgot about that. Why did I forget about that??? Why would a government building be closed on a weekday. It’s so annoying. Plus, with Easter being this Sunday, they may also be closed on Monday. So I might not be able to even turn everything in then. Boo!!!!

On a semi good front. Hubby went to his doctor appointment for his ear. They said he didn’t hit his eardrum, but he got as close as you could without hitting it. They are sending him to an ENT. I am so happy about this. He really needs to get his ears checked out. So yay yay yay!!!

I did take some photos of the gnomies I made yesterday and the mushroms and the turtle i am the day before. I think they are very cute.

Little clay gnomies
Little clay gromies
Little gnomies
Colorful mushrooms
Colorful shell turtles

Since I do work tomorrow, ŭI am going to bed now. Night night, sweet dreams. Kitt ☺️


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started