Sometimes the change is doing something again…

Describe one positive change you have made in your life.

I used to be on welbutrin for my depression. Luckily, I had gotten a handle on it, and the doctor and I decided to ween me off. That was about 4 to 5 years ago. Since then, I have been really hesitant to go back on anything like that. I have come to realize that I am backsliding to the same place I was before I went on it the first time. Because of this, I talked to my doctor, and we decided to have me try it again. I am hoping it helps like it did last time. I know it is not an overnight cure. But I am hoping that in a month or so I will see improvements. Wish me luck! Kitt ☺️


2 responses to “Sometimes the change is doing something again…”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started