And yet another risk…

Describe a risk you took that you do not regret.

Okay, I have answered this one a couple of times, I feel. So this time my answer will be meeting my husband…

I was working at a transmission shop, and my hubby was a tow truck driver. We met when he dropped off a van to my shop. Normally, something like that takes maybe 15 minutes for the drop and paperwork. He was there for over an hour because of us talking. When he left, he gave me his number. I don’t normally call a guy when he would give me his number. This time, I did. We have been together 24 years and have two sons. Making that call was a risk for me. But it was one of the best I have ever taken. Kitt ☺️


2 responses to “And yet another risk…”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started