June 9, 2014 … being productive at the shed shop….

Since there were not a lot of people today at the shed shop, I chose to sew to keep busy. This is my machine I bring out there….

It’s ubber small and so cute. Well, I can’t use the foot peddle with my shoes on because I can’t feel it. So I did this while out there…

One shoe on and one shoe off… lol 😆 But at least I was able to sew. I made three fur cuffs. You can either put them on your wrists or on your ankles. I really like them. I am quite proud of myself for making them out there.

I also have to say, in the last 2 days, I could have sold four to five of my mini sewing machines. People have just thought it so cute and convenient. Which it really is.

That was my basic day. Shed shop, home, bedtime. Night all. I hope you have the best of dreams! Kitt ☺️


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started