March 24, 2024… work than lazy….

Today I went to work. Honestly, the struggle is so real when I have to go. But I know I have to, so I go. Tomorrow is stupid, though. There are two of us there. There is no reason for the two of us to be there.

Honestly, it doesn’t take me long to do the basic vault stuff. Even with counting money, there isn’t a reason for the two of us. And definitely not with me there for an extra hour for some reason. Whatever, it’s an extra hour on my paycheck, and I like hanging out with my cohorts back there.

Lazy wise, though…. I just didn’t want to make anything today. I know I should have. I have a list and everything I did work on, so I know what I do have to make. I just couldn’t get in the right mindset to do it, though. I truly believe if you don’t have positive energy when you make it, then it won’t male people smile when they see it. And who wants to buy something that doesn’t bring them some kind of joy.

I don’t really have much else today. Oh… one thing my hubby told me today, they brought poking people back to Facebook. I didn’t k ow they took it away. Lol, so if you have Facebook and miss poking people, it’s back. Just go to the search bar, type in poke, and it comes up. At least, that is what my hubby said to do. Enjoy your poking of others!

Night night, Kitt ☺️


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started