April 1, 2024… yay it’s done!!!

I am so excited and nervous. Tomorrow, I am turning in my application for the Western Market. I really hope I get one. The one we want is 120 square feet. The other two sizes are 90 square feet and 150 square feet. We think the middle size will be good for us. But any would be great. Wish us luck! 

I am wish myself good luck, too, lol!

Yes, I find myself funny. Thank you for noticing… 😆 🤣 😂

Bull, our male dog was just too cute today.

He just maxed out, snoring with his head on a pillow. It was so cute and so very loud. Lol

I feel my life is very lucky. I don’t always see it, but it is true. I have a family that loves me. I can pay my bills. My dogs are cute. I have all you readers who have been with me through the beginning of the blog and throughout. I am just lucky to have these things. Thanks!

On that note… it is bedtime for me. Night all! Sweetest of dreams! Kitt ☺️


2 responses to “April 1, 2024… yay it’s done!!!”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started