April 13, 2024 … it’s been a down day

Yep, it has! 😔

Some days are just harder than others. Today was a down day for me. I didn’t sleep well. I woke up sad and overwhelmed. I have felt off all day. I truly believe it’s because of all the issues we are having in getting this insurance for the chalet. Thought it was all taken care of, then yesterday find out it was not. The company said they would call back the same day, but they did not. It is just so much. I think today it just all hit me really hard. 😕

This is true, and I know it. But sometimes, it’s hard all the same. But I keep trying to fight through. 😤

Besides all that, I got a few things done, so that was good. I did post some pictures of the finished clay tombstones under picture time 4-13-2024 if you want to check them out.

I am going to try and sleep away the down feeling. Tomorrow, I start on the welbutrin. I hope it starts to help sooner rather than later. But I will take what I can get. Kitt ☺️


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started