April 16, 2024 … yay…

We got the chalet at the Western Market!!!!!! Today, I picked up the keys and everything!!!! If you aren’t sure, I am very excited!!!!!!!

Just wanted to make sure you knew how excited!!! πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚

Okay, besides that fun, exciting, kind of makes me nervous news… today was busy. Painted some scales, went shopping, and made some new dudes that just made me smile and laugh.

Him saying HI to everyone.

This little dude isn’t finished in this picture, but he is still just too cute!

This one is a bunch of little dudes done. What you can’t see is that each one has a cute little butt and a heart. If you aren’t sure, yes …..

Yes, I am in a silly mood. It’s probably because I am beyond tired! It’s amazing what waking at 4:30am, stressing for over a week, doing a bunch of stuff, getting keys to my new, to me, chalet, and then having a lot of said stress fall away, will make you extra tired. But I still got in this daily post. Yay me twice, even. And… I only started dozing once while typing it out.

On that note, I am going to bed now. I will post more pictures tomorrow. Night everyone!!!

Oh, yesterday’s update….

1. Work will work with me and only working 1 to 2 days a week.

2. I finally got the insurance situated!

3. Was so tired yesterday I didn’t post anything, including pictures. Those I will post tomorrow morning. I will even try to label them properly.

Okay, I think that’s the high lights. So on that note, I say again… good night all!!! Kitt ☺️


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started