April 17, 2024 … a little bit of this and that

The morning started strong with me being busy. Then I had to do something I hate. It had to be done, but I really hate doing it. Because of that, I tend to take forever to do it. Which is stupid, and I know it. Once it is done, I can make my fabric gnomes. We’ll I finished the cutting aspect of it and taped up 3 of them. I only have 25 more to tape up now… lol

Besides that, good day all around. My hubby made something new…

Idea of size with his hand on top.
Same for the width of it.

I think it looks great. He has some ideas for candle holders, too. I am glad he is finding something he likes to make.

Besides that, not much else is going on. I am going to bed soon. With that in mind, I say, good night and the sweetest of dreams!!! Kitt ☺️


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started