April 18, 2024 … over thinking at its finest!!!

Story of my life. In this instance, though, my over thinking lead to working harder, not smarter. It took my mind keeping me up last night to realize what others tried to tell me. If something isn’t shown and it is done as stability, it does NOT have to look picture perfect. No one will see it. I am so glad that finally penetrated my mind. It made finishing up the basics of my fabric gnomes so much easier. Now, tomorrow, I can finish the 12 I have set to finish. Yay me!!! (I would have more, but I ran out of base material… oppssss…lol)

I did get in some pretty stone charms today.

Isn’t that really pretty. We are making necklaces out of them. They are just simple necklaces but affordable, too. I think that is always important when you sell anything. Have something for everyone, basically.

Tomorrow I have work so I am going to bed soon. Night all! Hope you have the sweetest of dreams. Kitt ☺️


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started