April 20, 2024 … Happy 420…

For those that celebrate getting high… happy 420…. lol

Personally, I have never done it. Never felt the need or want. With saying that, I wish it was federally legal. I am thankful it is legal on my state, though. It helps my husband so much more than half the pills he has been on. With that said… Happy 420 all. πŸ˜ƒ 😊 πŸ˜€ πŸ˜„ 😁

I have a question…

I will be working on the chalet starting next week. We will be cleaning it and starting to set it up. So my question is,should I take pictures and video to 1. Show what we are doing and the improvements we make. 2. To showcase what we do. 3. To kind of advertise and show who we are. We have an Instagram page, I just suck at keeping up on it, to be honest. Plus, we have a Facebook page I can post on. Of course, I would be sharing on here because we all know I am a slight over sharer. πŸ™ƒΒ 

Any insight, ideas, comments, or anything really would be helpful. I am not the best with these things. I do want to share, though, because I am really proud of myself and my family. We have worked really hard, and this chalet is a lot of work that luckily came together this year. Please, anything helps.

Besides that, and begging… today was a mostly good day. Hubby wasn’t doing great this morning. But he is feeling better tonight. We think he ate some bad raisins. Their use by year was 2021. So they were horribly out of date. Oops.

Ant, our son, and I went to Hobby Lobby today and got gnome noses, then I pinned the hats to get ready to sew them. Tomorrow, I will get the beards cut and sew the hats and hopefully put it all together. Hopefully, I will get them done tomorrow, but if not, by Monday. Then I will have pictures because, as I stated before, I love picture time and slightly over sharing. πŸ˜ƒ

Hope everyone else had some good in their day as well. Night all! Kitt ☺️

This is a gnome I made before…

Isn’t he cute..

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started