April 21, 2024 … glue guns and nose piercings…

Come on, you know you’re intrigued with a title like that. Lol 😆 🤣 😂  I truly make myself laugh….

Okay, okay, okay, I will explain the title.

April 21, 2024… 4-21-24… a paladin.  The next few days are Luke that. Pretty cool I think.

Glue guns… I glue the beards, noses, and hats on the fabric gnomes I make.

Nose piercing… well that one, that one will be explained tomorrow. I will have pictures. Lol

As for today … work was fine. I truly don’t understand how people do not check their money when they give it to others to pay for stuff. I would notice if I gave an extra $100 to someone to pay for something. At the same time, how do my cashiers not check the money they are given better. Then, when it is noticed, how does no one leave a note for us in the back explaining why the register is $100 over. When I explain it to my management, they don’t understand. It’s so frustrating. How can I care more than my bosses. I just don’t get it. Besides that, work was fine.

The morning was beautiful.

That was on my way to work. I love seeing that tree going to and coming home from work. It’s so pretty. I will try to get a better picture of it next time I pass it.

I am almost done with my gnomes. I just have to sew the hats and then glue them down. Everything else is done. Yay. 

Hubby and I started watching g Twisted Metal on Peacock. It’s cute so far. It has a few funny moments so far. If this is how the actual game is, I can see why people like it.

Besides that, nit much else going on today. Hope your day was good with at least a smile. Good night all. Kitt ☺️ ☺️


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started