April 23, 2024… a out that nose piercing…

Come on, him is so  cute with his little nice piercing. His hat is upside down, but it is not attached all the way, so it is an easy fix. But in general… so cute!!!!

I am glad Ant is going to bed soon. I am so tired. But I had work today, plus I had to bring Ant to the fablab to pick up some stuff. Plus, I sewed all the hats. I will attach them in the morning. 

That is what Ant got. It goes in hair. I like them. We are adding an eye to the top of the handle. I think it will be awesome. Plus, we are wrapping the grip with suede.

All and all a productive and good day. Hope your day was good as well. Night all, sweet dreams! Kitt ☺️


2 responses to “April 23, 2024… a out that nose piercing…”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started