April 27, 2024 … when your brain just won’t focus…

For the last week, at least, I have felt like I am constantly flinting from thought to thought. Sadly, I can’t say any of those thoughts are complete. My mind just keeps jumping around. It is so annoying.

Then, today, I have been fighting not only this headache but my back feeling like someone is squeezing it and applying so much pressure. Needless to say, it has been an odd day.

Good thing for me today… I have been wanting beef stroganoff for about a month now. Today, I made it. Not a box, either. I made it from scratch. And Ant made his biscuits too. So completely yummy!!!! Plus, I got little cupcakes at the store. Yes, I know I could have made them, and it would have been so much cheaper, but these were ready to eat and exactly what I wanted. More yummm!!!!!!

On the business front, I finally decided to stop being so lazy, and I input all my receipts. So proud of me. Worst part of the whole thing, I have been putting it off, and it took less than 30 minutes to do. I need to stop doing that. Lol

Okay, that is my day in a nutshell for the most part. Since I work tomorrow, I am going to bed now. Night night, sweetest of dreams! Kitt ☺️


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started