January 7, 2024

I have written and typed 2023 many times still… how about you??? Lol

Work went well today. I love a day that just does what it is supposed to do. It allows me to get back burner things caught up on. Yay. Tomorrow, when everything goes well again, I will hopefully finish cleaning out the filling. And, as weird as this sounds, I am actually very excited about it.

New year means tax season. Okay, that’s what it means to me. I know it is only January 7, but I just want to fill it all out and see what my return is. Since my baby is now 18, I do believe I get the cool child tax credit anymore. So, I feel I will be lucky to get 1000 dollars. I do hope for more, though. Luckily, even if I got nothing, I would still be okay. I would be unbelievably sad and upset. Sure, who would be. But I would be okay too. I don’t need the money to pay anything. It is just a nice way to save money, and if I want, pay something off. But now I just don’t know. And I really hate not knowing.

Today has been good. Went to work, and it was an easy day. I got home, and hubby started a banquet pit pie for me, so when I got home, it was done and ready to eat. It’s such a good thing.

Okay, my eyes are closing on their own. I have to keep deleting the crazy typos that keep popping up when my eyes close. Good nightcall! Kitt ☺️


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started